

WOMEN IN INDUSTRY TRAILBLAZER AWARD

This award is given to a woman who has had an exceptional career in distribution and has had a *positive impact* on supporting women in the electrical distribution industry. Company name shown is as of time awarded.

RECIPIENTS:

2007	Kathleen Ellison, B&K Electric
2008	Phyllis Godwin, Granite City Electric Supply
2009	
2010	Liz O'Grady, ABB
2011	Karen Clouse, Shat-R-Shield
2012	Nancy Goedecke, Mayer Electric Supply
2013	Tammy Miller, Border States
2014	Tammy Livers, Graybar
2015	Kathy Mazzarella, Graybar
2016	Sandy Rosecrans, City Electric Company
2017	Desiree Grace, Anamet Electrical
2018	Kathy Jo Van, Southwire
2019	Molly Murphy, Eaton
2020	Jayne Millard, Turtle & Hughes
2021	Joyce Blassingame, CED-Cain Division
2022	Cora Williams, Ideal Electrical Supply
2023	Lura McBride, Van Meter Inc.
2024	Farrah Mittel, Schaedler Yesco Distribution
2025	Laurie Gross, Gross Electric Supply