

### NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTORS

## HONORARY LIFE AWARD

This honor, open to retiring distributor and manufacturer members, recognizes the accomplishments that these members have made throughout their careers to NAED and the electrical distribution channel. The honoree must be retired from active participation.

### **RECIPIENTS:**

2022	Liz O'Grady, ABB, New Berlin, WI
	Bob Smith, IMARK, Bowie, MD
	Roger Vaught, IMARK, Bowie, MD
	Matt Cleary, Eaton Corporation, Moon Township, PA
	John Kimmel, Acuity Brands, Conyers, GA
	Pamela Erickson, Shat-R-Shield Lighting, Inc., Salisbury, NC
2021	No Award Given
2020	Vernon Nagel, Acuity Brands, Conyers, GA
	William Marshall, Leviton, Melville, NY
	Bill Cheetham, Leviton, Melville, NY
	Steve Korb, Siemens Industry, Inc., Peachtree Corners, GA
	Martin Burbridge, Crescent Electric Supply, East Dubuque, IL
2019	Dave Bucklew, Eaton Corporation, Moon Township, PA
2018	James Etheredge, Crescent Electric Supply, East Dubuque, IL
2017	Jim Summerlin, Mayer Electric Supply, Birmingham, AL
	Lynn T. MacDonald, Werner Electric Supply, Appleton, WI
2016	Alexander "Sandy" Cutler, Eaton Corporation, Moon Township, PA
2015	Fran Caravelli, Shepherd Electric Supply, Laurel, MD
2014	Jim Morlan, Electric Supply, Inc., Phoenix, AZ
2010	Chuck Steiner, Branch Electric (Rexel), Marlboro, MD
	Bill Genne, Cutler Hammer, Moon Township, PA
	John McBride, Don Blackburn Company, Livonia, MI
	Tom Latanision, Crescent Electric Supply, East Dubuque, IL
2009	Robert Bukowsky, IDEAL Industries, Sycamore, IL
	Robert Lane, IDEAL Industries, Sycamore, IL
	Ab Potter, Gordon Electric Supply, Kankakee, IL
2008	Sam McCamy, Roden Electrical Supply Co., (Division of Kendall), Knoxville, TN
	Dick Butler, Butler Supply Inc., Fenton, MO
	Wayne F Kuchenmeister, K/E Electric Supply Corp., Livonia, MI
	Raymond R de Steiger, Raymond de Steiger Inc., Sterling Heights, MI
	Dana G Smith, Electric Supply & Equipment Co., Greensboro, NC
	Ben Herr, Dakota Supply Group, Plymouth, MN



# HONORARY LIFE AWARD

This honor, open to retiring distributor and manufacturer members, recognizes the accomplishments that these members have made throughout their careers to NAED and the electrical distribution channel. The honoree must be retired from active participation.

### **RECIPIENTS:**

2007	Don Lee, San Leandro Electric Supply, San Leandro, CA
	Ted Treadway, Treadway Electric Company, Inc., Little Rock, AR
	John Alton, Minerallac/Cully, Addison, IL
2006	Bill Trotman, Ferraz Shawmut, Newbury, MA
	Bill Curley, Republic Conduit(tm) - Maverick Tube Corporation, Louisville, KY
	Don March, Seamans Supply Company, Inc., Manchester, NH
2004	Jack Justilian, Maurice Electrical Supply Co., Inc., Washington D.C.
	Richard Gross, Gross Electric, Inc., Toledo, OH
2001	Arnold Farber, NAED
	Thomas Twehues, Essex Wire & Cable, Ft. Wayne, IN
	John Myers, Houston Wire & Cable, Houston, TX
	Steve Tecot, Tecot Electric Supply, New Castle, DE
	John Waltersdorf, Tristate Electrical & Electronics, Hagerstown, MD
	Jim McClung, Lithonia Lighting, Atlanta, GA
	Larry Carlson, Fitzpatrick Electric Supply, Muskegon, MI
	Wayne T. Murphy, Cutler-Hammer, Moon Township, PA
	Sanford Leff, The H. Leff Company, Cleveland, OH
	Les Goodwin, NAED/TED
	Wesson Brown, Hubbell Lighting Inc., Christiansburg, VA
	Marc Lessans, Commerce Electric Supply, Linthicum, MD