

ASSOCIATE SERVICE AWARD

This award is given to an individual associated with an electrical manufacturing firm who has consistently been active in promoting and supporting the tenets and goals of NAED.

RECIPIENTS: 1986 M. F. Higbie, formerly Eaton/Cutler-Hammer, Milwaukee, WI 1987 Donald L. Schofield, Panduit Corp., Tinley Park, IL Donald R. Whiteman, Midland-Ross Corp., Pittsburgh, PA 1987 1988 Bill R. Connor, Thomas & Betts Co., Bridgewater, NJ 1989 Harry W. Ashman, Challenger Electrical Equipment Corp., Malvern, PA 1990 Mike Camenga, GTE Sylvania, U.S. Ltg. Division, Danvers, MA 1991 Warren C. Packard, The Wiremold Co., Electrical Division, West Hartford, CT 1992 David A. Ridings, Pass & Seymour/Legrand, Syracuse, NY (Given in December 1992) 1993 No Award Given 1994 Rick Cornella, Hevi-Duty Electric, Goldsboro, NC 1995 Bill Hagmeier, 3M Company, Austin, TX 1995 Sam Friedman, BWF/M. Stephens, Boca Raton, FL 1995 Michael J. Loftus, Klein Tools, Inc., Chicago, IL 1996 Richard Reidy, Bridgeport Fittings, Inc., Bridgeport, CT 1997 No Award Given 1998 No Award Given 1999 Clyde R. Moore, Thomas & Betts, Memphis, TN Bernie Westapher, Panduit Corporation 2000 William Marshall, Leviton Manufacturing Company, Inc. 2001 W. Robert Murphy, Hubbell Inc., Milford, CT 2002 2003 Wesson Brown, Hubbell Lighting 2004 James L. Strenk, Allied Tube & Conduit 2005 Francis Piscitelli, OSRAM SYLVANIA 2006 Richard L. Angel, Lutron Electronics Co., Inc. 2007 Robert C. Bukowsky, IDEAL INDUSTRIES, INC. Ann Adams, Square D/Schneider Electric and Jerry Hagerman, OSRAM SYLVANIA 2008 2009 Larry Powers, Philips Lighting Phil Barrios, Hubbell Incorporated, Orange, CT 2010 2011 Delton "Del" Nickel, Hoffman Enclosures, Anoka, MN 2012 Elizabeth "Liz" O'Grady, Thomas & Betts Corporation, Memphis, TN 2013 Roger Vaught, Allied Tube Conduit, A Part of Atkore, Harvey, IL Bruce Bittner, NSi Industries, LLC, Huntersville, NC 2014 David Bucklew, Eaton Corporation, Coraopolis, PA 2015



ASSOCIATE SERVICE AWARD

This award is given to an individual associated with an electrical manufacturing firm who has consistently been active in promoting and supporting the tenets and goals of NAED.

RECIPIENTS:

| 2016 | Denise Keating, DATAgility Inc., Sycamore, IL |
|------|--|
| 2017 | James (Jim) Bracken, GE Lighting, Cleveland, OH |
| 2018 | Bill Cheetham, Leviton Manufacturing Co., Inc., Melville, NY |
| 2019 | Steven Antenucci, Hubbell Incorporated |
| 2020 | John Hoffman, Legrand & in honor of Don Wirtanen, CANTEX, Inc. |